Regular Council meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month, except August, and the public is welcome to attend.

Pictured below is our current Municipal Council. 


Back Row pictured left to right:
Councillor Fin Armsworthy (District 8)
Deputy Warden Janet Peitzsche (District 5)
Councillor Mary Desmond (District 2)
Councillor Rickey McLaren (District 7)

Front Row seated left to right: 
Councillor Paul Long (District 1)
Warden Vernon Pitts (District 6)
Councillor Dave Hanhams (District 4)
Councillor Neil Decoff (District 3)